Strategy and Content Creation

One billion hours are viewed on YouTube every single day! Consumers have never been exposed to as many messages as they are today. In this context, the challenge is storytelling in a way that will attract, interest, and win over your different targets. Brad Content & Performance will accompany you throughout the process, to help you determine what strategy should be adopted, to create original content that will attract consumers to your site, to convince them in their buying process, and to ensure you stand out from the competition, all while we create commitment to your brand.

Services : Storytelling that is specifically adapted to social media, photo images, videos, blogs, illustrative content, white papers, case studies, computer graphics, cinemagraphs, GIFs, etc.

Social Media Management

Social media has become mass media. The question is no longer whether to use them, but rather how to use them. Brad Content & Performance will advise you on the optimal use of each social media platform, according to the particularities both of the platforms and of the target. Planning is done using editorial calendars that integrate content and media. Our aim is to optimize all available channels, so we can offer your consumer added value throughout their relationship with your brand.

Services : Editorial calendars, distribution strategies, publications, page monitoring, community management, performance reports, social media policy writing for employees.

Digital Media Buying

Digital media buying is increasingly dependent on a community’s engagement, and requires ongoing monitoring and optimization. Our integrated structure allows us to promote original content and to adjust strategy and budget breakdowns in real time according to the results and community commitment, and to do it in a transparent way.

Services : Media buying and planning, SEM, video placements, Facebook/Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, digital out-of-home advertising, banners, and RTB.

Performance Analysis and Optimization

Is your website performing the way it should? Did your campaigns achieve the results you’d hoped for? With our performance tools, Brad Content & Performance will guide you so you can maximize your ROI from your websites and online communications. We measure and adjust the performance of your campaigns in real time, and we provide performance reports at specified intervals, to give you key data like engagement, organic scope, paid scope, conversion goals, etc.

Services : Performance reports, analytics, goal setting, conversion optimization, etc.

Customer Relationship Management (CRM and email)

Brad Content & Performance will assist you in managing your customer databases, advising you on how you can capture, process, and analyze customer- and prospect information, to ensure you reach and retain your targets. We will also advise you on which strategies and messages to adopt so that you create the ideal message to target the customer segment that is right for you.

Services : Database management, newsletters and e-marketing, lead generation campaigns, white papers, etc.

Influence Marketing

Social media has also created a new marketing force: influencers. Bloggers, YouTubers, Instagrammers, and others have become major channels of dissemination. These new players exert considerable influence over their fans, and speak to well-differentiated audiences. As a result, we can use them to target a group very precisely, which is very effective from a marketing point of view. The Brad Content & Performance team is familiar with online influencers and works closely with them to ensure commitment and brand awareness for you.

Services : Influencer strategy, identification and recommendation of influencers, writing of sponsored articles.

Training and Support

The digital market changes at break-neck speed. In order to make the best decisions, your team must stay in tune with the evolution of the industry. Brad Content & Performance offers customized training to support our clients in their digital transformation, or to provide training specific to the trends and innovations in our ever-changing industry. Our courses are tailor-made for you.

Services : Training and support, campus, brainstorming workshops, social networks, performance tools, etc.

Stratégie et création de contenu

Chaque jour, 1 milliard d’heures sont visionnées sur YouTube ! Jamais le consommateur n’a été exposé à autant de messages qu’aujourd’hui. Dans ce contexte, le défi consiste à raconter la bonne histoire (storytelling) qui permettra d’attirer, intéresser et séduire vos différentes cibles. Brad Contenu & Performance vous accompagnera pour déterminer quelle stratégie adopter pour ensuite créer un contenu original qui permettra d’attirer les consommateurs sur votre site, les convaincre dans leur processus d’achat et vous démarquer de la concurrence tout en créant un engagement avec votre marque.

Services : storytelling adaptée aux propriétés sociales, photos, vidéos, blogues, contenu illustratif, livres blancs, études de cas, infographies, cinémagraphes, GIF, etc.

Gestion des médias sociaux

Les médias sociaux sont devenus des médias de masse. La question n’est plus de savoir si on doit s’en servir, mais plutôt comment bien les utiliser. Brad Contenu & Performance vous conseillera sur l’utilisation de chacune de ces plateformes en fonction de leurs spécificités et de celles de la cible. La planification se fait sous forme de calendriers éditoriaux intégrant le contenu et le média. Le but est d’optimiser l’ensemble des canaux disponibles afin d’offrir au consommateur une valeur ajoutée tout au long de sa relation avec la marque.

Services : calendriers éditoriaux, stratégie de diffusion, publications, veille de page, gestion de votre communauté, rapports de performance, rédaction de politique de médias sociaux destinée aux employés.

Achat média numérique

L’achat média numérique dépend de plus en plus de l’engagement de la communauté et nécessite un suivi et une optimisation continue. Notre structure intégrée nous permet de promouvoir le contenu original et d’ajuster en temps réel la stratégie et la ventilation budgétaire en fonction des résultats et de l’engagement de la communauté, et ce, en toute transparence.

Services : achat et planification média, SEM, placements vidéo, Facebook/Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, digital out of home, bannières et RTB.

Analyse de performance et optimisation

Votre site performe-t-il comme il le devrait ? Vos campagnes gérèrent-elles les résultats escomptés ? Grâce à nos outils de performance, Brad Contenu & Performance vous guidera afin de maximiser le retour sur investissement de vos sites et de vos efforts de communication sur le Web. Nous mesurons et ajustons en temps réel la performance de vos campagnes. Nous produisons à la fréquence désirée un rapport de performance qui inclut les données clés telles que l’engagement, la portée (organique et payée), les objectifs de conversions, etc.

Services : rapports de performance, analytiques, mise en place d’objectifs, optimisation de conversion, etc.

Gestion de la relation client (CRM et courriels)

Brad Contenu & Performance vous accompagnera dans la gestion des bases de données client. Nous allons vous conseiller afin de capter, traiter et analyser les informations relatives aux clients et aux prospects dans le but de les fidéliser. Nous allons aussi vous conseiller sur les stratégies et les messages à adopter afin de créer le bon message en visant le bon segment de clientèle.

Services : gestion de base de données, infolettres et marketing par courriel, campagne de lead generation, livres blancs, etc.

Marketing d’influence

Les médias sociaux ont aussi eu pour effet de créer une nouvelle force marketing : les influenceurs. Les blogueurs, YouTubers, Instagrammeurs et autres sont devenus de véritables canaux de diffusion. Ces nouveaux joueurs exercent une très grande influence sur leurs fans et parlent à des audiences bien différenciées. Cela nous permet de cibler très précisément un groupe, ce qui est très efficace d’un point de vue marketing. L’équipe de Brad Contenu & Performance connaît les influenceurs d’opinion et travaille en étroite relation avec ceux-ci afin d’obtenir engagement et notoriété pour votre marque.

Services : stratégie d’influenceurs, identification et recommandation d’influenceurs et rédaction d’articles commandités.

Formation et accompagnement

Le marché numérique évolue à une vitesse folle. Afin de prendre les meilleures décisions, votre équipe doit être au diapason avec l’évolution de l’industrie. Ainsi, Brad Contenu & Performance offre des formations personnalisées afin d’accompagner ses clients dans leur transformation numérique ou pour leur donner de la formation sur les tendances et les nouveautés dans notre industrie en constante évolution. Nous organisons des formations taillées sur mesure.

Services : formation et accompagnement, campus, ateliers de remue-méninges, réseaux sociaux, outils de performance, etc.